Saturday, March 25, 2017

1873 Elections

In 1873 the following officers were elected:  Supervisor, O. D. Sackett; Town Clerk A. M. Haling, Assessor W. R. Newman, Collector Joseph Hurst, Commissioner of Highways Patrick Russell, School Trustee H. B. Ferguson, Justices of the Peace G. H. Thompson and Peter Gose, Constables Josiah Paddick and John Orr.

--Roberts Herald. 15 May 1935. Bela Foster.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please leave a comment here: